Adults/Colts - league results

 

Results for 2011-12 season

Worcester Mens Team, Division 2

Day / Date

Opposition

H / A

Time

Result

Sunday 2nd October 2011

Pitmaston 2

Home

7:30pm

W 8-1

Sunday 16th October 2011

Bromsgrove

Away

7:00pm

L 5-4

Friday 21st October 2011

Barnt Green 2

Away

8:00pm

W 5-4

Tuesday 1st November 2011

Wolverley 2

Away

7:30pm

W 4-5

Monday 9th December 2012

Pitmaston 2

Away

7:30pm

W 1-8

Sunday 15th January 2012

Bromsgrove

Home

7:30pm

 

Wednesday 8th February 2012

West Mercia 3

Away

7:30pm

 

Sunday 19th February 2012

Wolverley 2

Home

7:30pm

 

Sunday 11th March 2012

Barnt Green 2

Home

7:30pm

 

Sunday 25th March 2012

West Mercia 3

Home

7:30pm

 

Cradley Mens Team, Division 2

Day / Date

Opposition

H / A

Time

Result

Thursday 13th October 2011

WLC

Home

8:00pm

W 14-4

Thursday 27th October 2011

Ashton 2

Home

8:00pm

W 14-4

Thursday 3rd November 2011

Frankley Bats

Home

8:00pm

W 18-0

Thursday 1st December 2011

HCK 1

Home

8:00pm

 

Thursday 26th January 2012

AAL

Home

8:00pm

 

Wednesday 1st February 2012

WLC

Away

8:00pm

 

Wednesday 15th February 2012

AAL

Away

7:30pm

 

Tuesday 28th February 2012

HCK 1

Away

8:00pm

 

Monday 12th March 2012

Ashton 2

Away

7:45pm

 

Friday 13th April 2012

Frankley Bats

Away

7:00pm

 

Worcester Mixed Team, Division 1

Day / Date

Opposition

H / A

Time

Result

Tuesday 11th October 2011

Wolverley 1

Away

7:30pm

L 6-3

Sunday 13th November 2011

Haden Hill

Away

6:00pm

L 5-4

Friday 25th November 2011

Barnt Green 2

Away

8:00pm

L 6-3

Wednesday 30th November 2011

Stourbridge Institute

Away

6:45pm

Withdrawn

Wednesday 18th January 2012

West Mercia 2

Away

7:30pm

 

Sunday 29th January 2012

Wolverley 1

Home

7:30pm

 

Sunday 12th February 2012

West Mercia 2

Home

7:30pm

 

Sunday 4th March 2012

Haden Hill

Home

7:30pm

 

Sunday 1st April 2012

Barnt Green 2

Home

7:30pm

 

Sunday 15th April 2012

Stourbridge Institute

Home

7:30pm

Withdrawn

Cradley Mixed Team, Division 1

Day / Date

Opposition

H / A

Time

Result

Friday 7th October 2011

HCK 1

Away

8:00pm

W 4-14

Sunday 6th November 2011

Lye 1

Home

7:30pm

W 12-6

Sunday 4th December 2011

QBEC

Home

7:30pm

D 9-9

Sunday 18th December 2011

SGN

Home

7:30pm

L 6-12

Sunday 8th January 2012

HCK 1

Home

7:30pm

W 12-6

Friday 13th January 2012

QBEC

Away

8:00pm

W 8-10

Wednesday 22nd February 2012

SGN

Away

6:45pm

 

Friday 30th March 2012

Oldbury

Away

7:00pm

 

Monday 16th April 2012

Lye 1

Away

8:00pm

 

Sunday 22nd April 2012

Oldbury

Home

7:30pm

 

Solihull Singles, Division 2

Day / Date

Opposition

H / A

Time

Result

Sunday 25th September 2011

Birmingham Chinese

St. Pet. (A)

6:00pm

W 1-4

Sunday 9th October 2011

David Lloyd

St. Pet. (A)

6:00pm

L 4-1

Sunday 23rd October 2011

Solihull & Shirley 3

Lang. (H)

6:00pm

W 5-0

Sunday 30th October 2011

Solihull & Shirley 3

Lang. (A)

6:00pm

W 2-3

Sunday 27th November 2011

Knowle

Lang. (A)

6:00pm

W 0-5

Sunday 22nd January 2012

Lighthall 2

Tud. Gr. (A)

6:00pm

 

Sunday 5th February 2012

Lighthall 2

Tud. Gr. (H)

6:00pm

 

Sunday 12th February 2012

Knowle

Tud. Gr. (H)

6:00pm

 

Sunday 26th February 2012

David Lloyd

Tud. Gr. (H)

6:00pm

 

Sunday 18th March 2012

Birmingham Chinese

Tud. Gr. (H)

6:00pm

 

Return to Adults home page