Adults/Colts - fixtures 2012-13 season

League tables

Results from previous 2011/12 season

Please note; Match fees are 4, and should be paid to the team captain on the day of the match. 

Please be prompt to all matches, as the club can be fined if teams have not arrived within 15 mins of the match start time.

Our 'home' venue for the 2013-14 season will be Turves Green Boys School Sports Hall, Turves Green Rd, Northfield, B31 4BS. 
See home page for location details. The Cradley mens play on a Monday 8-10pm, other teams play Sunday evenings 8-10pm.

Results for the 2012-13 season

Worcester Mens, Division 2

Day / Date

Opposition

H / A

Time

Result

Fri 12th Oct QBEC A 8.00pm L 5-4
Sun 28th Oct XDC 1 A 4.30pm W 2-7
Sun 11th Nov West Mercia 3 H 7.30pm W 7-2
Sun 16th Dec Pitmaston 1 H 7.30pm W 6-3
Mon 14th Jan Pitmaston 1 A 7.30pm W 6-3
Wed 30th Jan West Mercia 3 A 7.30pm W 3-6
Mon 25th Feb Stourbridge Institute 6.45pm L 5-4
Sun 3rd Mar Stourbridge Institute H 7.30pm L 2-7
Sun 14th Apr QBEC H 7.30pm W 5-4
Sun 21st Apr XDC 1 H 7.30pm W 5-4

  Finished 2nd. Won play-off against Haden Hill Sun 27th Apr, 5-4. Promoted to Div 1.

 

Cradley Mens, Division 1

 

Day / Date

Opposition

H / A

Time

Result

Mon 8th Oct Lye 1 A 8.00pm L 13-5
Thu 11th Oct QBEC H 8.00pm W 10-8
Thu 25th Oct BCBC H 8.00pm L 8-10
Thu 8th Nov BCBC A 8.30pm L 14-4
Wed 21st Nov Stourbridge Institute A 6.45pm L 16-2
Wed 28th Nov AAL A 7.30pm L 13-5
Thu 6th Dec Ashton 1 A 8.00pm L 11-7
Thu 17th Jan Lye 1 H 8.00pm D 9-9
Thu 21st Feb Frankley Bats 1 H 8.00pm W 11-7
Thu 14th Mar Stourbridge Institute H 8.00pm D 9-9
Thu 21st Mar Ashton 1 H 8.00pm D 9-9
Thu 4th Apr AAL H 8.00pm W 12-6
Fri 12th Apr Frankley Bats 1 A 7.00pm D 9-9
Mon 22nd Apr QBEC A 8.00pm D 9-9

Finished 5th.

Worcester Mixed, Division 1

Day / Date

Opposition

H / A

Time

Result

Sun 7th Oct Haden Hill H 7.30pm L 4-5
Tue 6th Nov Wolverley A 7.30pm L 5-4
Mon 19th Nov KBC 2 A 8.00pm L 6-3
Sun 2nd Dec Haden Hill A 6.00pm W 4-5
Sun 27th Jan KBC 2 H 7.30pm W 5-4
Sun 17th Feb Manor 2 H 7.30pm L 1-8
Sun 24th Feb Wolverley H 7.30pm L 3-6
Wed 27th Feb Worcester 2 A 7.30pm L 7-2
Sun 10th Mar Worcester 2 H 7.30pm W 7-2
Sun 17th Mar Manor 2 A 4.00pm L 8-1

 Finished 4th.

Cradley Mixed, Division 1

Day / Date

Opposition

H / A

Time

Result

Mon 24th Sep Lye 2 A 8.00pm L 10-8
Sun 14th Oct Lye 1 H 7.30pm L 7-11
Mon 3rd Dec Stourbridge Institute A 6.45pm L 13-5
Fri 1st Feb Oldbury A 7.00pm L 11-17
Sun 3rd Feb Stourbridge Institute H 7.30pm L 1-17
Sun 17th Mar Ashton 1 H 7.30pm W 12-6
Mon 15th Apr Ashton 1 A 8.00pm L 11-7
Thu 18th Apr Lye 1 A 8.00pm Conceded
Thu 25th Apr Lye 2 H 8.00pm Conceded
Sun 28th Apr Oldbury H 7.30pm Conceded

Finished last, relegated to Div 2.

Solihull Singles, Division 2

Day / Date

Opposition

H / A

Time

Result

Sun 30th Sep Team X H 6.00pm W 5-0
Sun 21st Oct Knowle 1 H 6.00pm L 0-5
Sun 4th Nov Knowle 2 A 6.00pm W 0-5
Sun 18th Nov Team X A 6.00pm W 0-5
Sun 9th Dec Knowle 1 A 6.00pm L 3-2
Sun 10th Feb Knowle 2 H 6.00pm W 5-0

 Finished 2nd

 

Please note: The captains of all teams have full authority to choose any team players for the seasons matches, 

trying to ensure full use of all team members and reserves.

Set pairings can be changed by the captain, dependent upon team overall strength and availability of team members. 

The captains decision must be respected for the good of the team.

Players in Cradley/Worcs Mens will be registered in both leagues, to enable more player availability for matches.

Return to Adults home page